Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

I'm Annoyin'
March 09, 2004, 6:01 p.m.

Heath is such an asshole. Really. I mean, everyone knows he's an annoying prick, but sometimes he takes things way too far.

I called a sectional afterschool (to which 5 out of 9 flautists came -_-). However, by the time we all made it to the band room, the chorus stole it from us.

Dudes, I had the sectional scheduled since Friday. Friday! You stupid chorus kids took it over at the last second, and booted us out of the room. Let's just not point out the fact that it was the band room, not the chorus room. Humph.

Anyway, we flute players were forced into the keyboard room to practice, when Heath came in and started playing on one of the keyboards. He then said one of the stupidest things ever: homosexuals can't be Christian.

Naturally, I went off. It's not that I'm gay, it's just that ignorance annoys me. The rest of the group ganged up on him, as well. After a while, the conversation became a little heated, and I really wanted to get back to work, so I asked Heath to leave. He stayed. Lexi asked him to leave. He didn't budge. Everyone in the room told him to leave, but he refused to cooperate.

That's when we got loud. Several of us swore at him, and eventually, Lexi went out to get Mr. Gray. However, Gray shrugged her off because he was taking a call, and she came in and took matters into her own hands.

Keep in mind that this girl has a damaged knee and is barely 5 feet high.

She drags Heath from his chair, and gets him mostly out the doorway. He grabs on to the wall to prevent from being shoved out, so Lexi bites him. Really, really softly, mind you. It didn't even leave a mark. I would've left a few indentations in his shoulder.

He swore up and down and threatened to seriously hurt Lexi. That's when I jumped him and told him to "get the fuck out" and Benji forced him the rest of the way through the door. He and I slammed it shut.

Mr. Gray came in a few minutes later to yell at Lexi for biting Heath, then made everyone apologize. I did, though I didn't do anything whatsoever out of line 'cept curse a little, but Lexi didn't. Heath apologized for being an annoying prick and offending people, but it was fake and we could tell.

So the sectional was ruined because everyone was P.O.'d and we got nothing done afterwards. The End.


I did the funniest thing to Adam today. I made him promise not to sell me any chocolate, 'cause I get seriously hyper if I eat too much sugar.

While selling his chocolate to a stranger, he accidentally received an extra dollar. She didn't respond to his callings, so I asked if I could use that dollar to buy a bar from him.

"You told me not to sell it to you."

"But you've got an extra dollar! You can't have an extra dollar in the envelope!"

"I know, I'm gonna keep it."

"But that's stealing! Adam, you can't steal! It's wrong! C'mon, please?"

"If I give you a chocolate bar, then you're stealing the dollar."

"See, that just proves how much of a good friend I am-- taking the blame for you like that."

"Okay, fine!" he sighed and handed me a bar.

I took it and lauged. "You're a bad friend! You promised not to sell me any chocolate!"

"Oh, shut up!" He laughed.

"Thank you, Adam!"

Haha. I'm annoying.

last - next