Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

*yawn*
April 19, 2004, 6:52 p.m.

Today is, what? The 19th? Hell, I've got a lot of work to do.

I have to read another book by Friday, and a vocab test on Wed. I also have a lab report to do tonight, and tomorrow night, and the next night-- oh wait! No I don't! I don't have to do any lab report on Wed due to early release on Thurs. Yay! Early release means no seventh period! Wooh!

I'm sleepy. Don't know why, though, but I felt like mentioning it.

This weekend has been a pretty lazy one for me, though I can't say the same for Pi. I watched him dance for 3 hours on Saturday, and then repeated the process on Sunday. I enjoyed myself, even when I was hugging a sweaty Pioneer who was taking a break after dancing for fifteen minutes.

On Saturday after his whole dancin' thingy, we went out for pizza. We didn't get to do it on Sunday, though, 'cause I had to get home before dinner or else I'd be in trouble. Lucky me, though, I got home as my family was just sittin' down.

Both days I had an awesome time, though more than a few minutes consisted of me complaining that I was hungry, and then refusing to eat anything. Each day I didn't eat during the day, because I'd figured that I'd be eating somethin' greasy and/or starchy by the end of the night. Well, I assumed correctly.

Yay, me.


Today was borin'. I'm sleepy, and I've got a lab report to work on. Ta-ta.

last - next