Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

I Quit
April 22, 2004, 2:14 p.m.

*dances* Okay, yeah, that's enough.

You honestly don't want to see my oreo behind dance. Honestly. I look like I'm doing the Funky Chicken on crack.

Hm... I wonder how that'd look.

Moving on...

I'm beginning to contemplate my whole reason for living. Don't get me wrong-- I'm not thinking of sucide or anything-- I'm just wondering what the hell am I going to do with myself.

Obviously, I can't be a musician. It appears that I'm not good enough to be a professional flute player. I can't even get into all-county! So, flute playin' has probably become more of a hobby for me. No worries, though, I still love my instrument.

And I'm still keepin' my treble clef tattoo. Booyah!


This has been quite a lame week for me. I did... well, I was silent for most of the day yesterday. Nothing was wrong with me, mind you, I just decided to take part in the Day of Silence, and I managed only to speak once!

Yippie!

Today was early release, and I got out at twelve. Instead of using that time wisely and finishing up The Once and Future King, while studying for my vocab test, I am on the computer messin' around and missin' my sweetheart.

Hm, I'll just go work. Seeya.

last - next