Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Stupid Saturday
April 24, 2004, 1:31 p.m.

I'm headachy. I'm supposed to be with Benji right now, but for some reason he hasn't called or come over. So I'm here. He wanted me to go a-rakin' with him, but I sure as hell ain't doin' it at 2 in the afternoon. No way. You do not rake after noon in Miami unless you're begging for a heatstroke.


Tomorrow is both Mr. Nicholson's retiring party and me and Pi's 3 month anniversary. So tomorrow, me, my family, Pi, and possibly Benji are goin' to the Olive Garden tomorrow to celebrate with Nicholson and give him gifts and be merry. Right. He needs to get his old ass back to decadent band program. Either that, or I'm getting out of the magnet program. This shit is just pathetic.


Well, that's all for now. Not much to update about today. I'll say more about tomorrow. Ta-ta.

last - next