Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Lucky
July 05, 2004, 10:37 p.m.

I'd like to apologize for being one part of the kind of couple that you love to hate. I'd like to, but I won't.

Y'see, I love my sweetheart to death, and as long as I'm not making out with him around my friends-- and actually making out, not the exaggerated bullcrap some people like to pull-- I don't see why I'd have any reason to apologize.

I'm always close to Pi, because that's where I feel safest, and with the background I've had, safety is something I'll grab onto whenever it presents itself.

So if you have a problem with me, then kiss my black arse.


In other news, I have people attacking my LJ for no reason other than to start trouble. All they want to do is start some bullshit to give them something to do with their lives whilst on summer break. It was mildly amusing for a while, but now it's getting old; their stupidity no longer tests my wits, and I'm tired of one of the chicks accusing me of being Alice.

*le sigh* But life moves on.


I hung out with Pi all day again. 'Twas a fun day. Went sunbathin' and swimmin' and watchin' movies and stuff.

Happy am I when I get to spend my day with one with the most beautiful personality, a bright mind, and a sexy body to boot.

I'm one lucky girl.

last - next