Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Egad!
July 21, 2004, 8:45 p.m.

I have been pushed and shoved into every which direction by my lovely boyfriend to update.

"I'll update if you update," said I, but he insisted that he has nothing to write about, except "how much I love you."

Boyfriends. Eesh. Always sayin' I Love You to get you to do what they want.

They be love tramps.


The tick invasion is starting to subside. I only found two ticks on my canopy this morning, and none on me. However, this new development has not quelled my paranoia any, since I feel phantom parasites everywhere from my hair to my toes to my asscrack. Only once did any of the thousands upon thousands of itches turn out to be caused by one of those nasty critters.

It's fun.


It has been brought to my attention that someone has stolen my answers from a survey that I filled out a few days ago, originally dedicated to Pi. Maya, however, decided to jack my answers verbatum and dedicate it to her her dear Jilliane.

So I've been forced to create a Wall of Shame to combat these theiving folks.

It'll be up shortly.

last - next