Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Life suck
August 19, 2004, 3:48 p.m.

"Your boyfriend's name is Pioneer?! What kind of name is that!"

"It's the product of a pothead, alcoholic father; a hippy."

"Oh. I see."

I've finally figured out how to get people to not bag on me for having a boyfriend with a very, very unusual name: credit his father, which, logically, should have been done anyway.

But still.


School is almost over for the week, and I cannot wait for it to end! I have to read a chapter a week for AP bio, and two chapters for AP theory (it's just good that I know most of the stuff already), 20 vocab words to learn (no problem on that, I'm just trying to whine), and homework for the rest of my classes, as well.

Plus Spanish online.

And when 7th period starts, I'll be doing that too.

So yeah, I'm going to have a stressful year. Argh.

All I can say is, Next year I graduate, next year I graduate, next year I graduate.


Did anyone see Alice? She has gotten so thin that I've become seriously worried about her. Granted, she probably wears a size five now, but she has a larger frame, which you can see through her skin! I bet if she were to wear a bikini, you could count each of her individual ribs.

I mean, even I will admit that she was a little on the heavy side when she first came to Krop, but now I'm afraid that her lack of eating is going to affect her health; her size is unnatural, and she's close to the size of a holocaust victim. I'm worried. Really, really worried.

And of course, she doesn't think she's too skinny at all. Hell, I don't know what she thinks of her body, but she seems to be happy with her size. She might even think that she still needs to lose five more pounds or so -- I don't know. But I have every reason to worry!

Dammit! Alice, go eat something! NOW!

Ta-ta.

last - next